2018-20 Officer Election Results

Nominations for local officers resulted in the following officers being unopposed and elected for the 2018-2020 term:

President- Joe Cogan

Vice-President- Bill Martin

Secretary Treasurer- Debbie Battle

Clerk Craft Director – Kevin Fraser

Maintenance Craft Director – John King

Motor Vehicle Service Director – Steven Clinton

Associate Office Director – Verna Matthews

Director of Education- Cheryl Walton

Director of Legislation – Daniel Cortez

Editor – Daryl Teckenberg